background

NW Art Therapy

Art Therapists in Portland

VIEW PROFILE

VIEW PROFILE

VIEW PROFILE

VIEW PROFILE

VIEW PROFILE

Jenny Boyce

LPC, ATR

8514 SE Stark St

Portland, OR 97216

jboyce.art.therapy@gmail.com

jennyboycecounseling.com

503-984-7343

Steve Hohenboken

LPC, LCAT, ATR-BC

2143 NE Broadway #2

Portland, OR 97232

steve@stevehohenboken.com

stevehohenboken.com

503-753-6619

VIEW PROFILE

VIEW PROFILE

Rachael Patoray

LPC, LAT, ATR

2931 NE Broadway

Portland, OR 97232

rachael@arttherapycounselor.com

arttherapycounselor.com

503-462-7146

Amy Ponteri

LPC, LCAT, ATR-BC

The Ford Building

2502 SE 11th Ave, Suite 222

Portland, OR 97202

amyponteri@amyponteri.com

amyponteri.com

971-235-4950

Beth Ann Short

MA, LCAT, ATR-BC

1600 SE Ankeny St

Portland, OR 97214

violetcras@gmail.com

the100thmonkeystudio.com

bethannshort.com

503-341-7280

Amy Swallow

LPC, LCAT, ATR-BC

5280 SE Foster Rd

Portland, OR 97206


amy@opalandsage.com

opalandsage.com

503-312-6005

Celine Elise Redfield

LMFT, LAT, ATR

1312 E Burnside St

Portland, OR 97214

celine@innergrowththerapy.com

innergrowththerapy.com

971-248-0063

VIEW PROFILE

VIEW PROFILE

Bari Langbaum

ATR-BC, LCAT, LPC


1033 SW Yamhill Portland Or 97205 suite 405


Bari@elephantrising.com


elephantrising.com


(917) 924-3548

VIEW PROFILE

Amanda Zucker

LPC, LCAT, ATR-BC

819 SE Morrison St #230

Portland, OR 97214


amanda@awakenarttherapyllc.com

awakenarttherapyllc.com

917-361-9866

Kathryn

Wright

LPC, LAT, ATR, CADC III

New Vision Counseling , LLC

4207 SE Woodstock Blvd #566

Portland, OR 97206


newvisioncounseling13@gmail.com

new-vision-counseling.com

503-201-4557